Editorial Team

Editorial  Office 

  • Dr. Amany Saleh,  Editor-In-Chief, Professor, Arkansas State University, USA [asaleh@astate.edu]
  • Dr. Krishna Bista, Editor, Associate Professor, Morgan State University, USA [krishna.bista@morgan.edu]     
  • Dr. Muhammad Sharif Uddin, Managing Editor, Morgan State University [uddinsm@gmail.com]

Associate Editors

  • Dr. Loren Henderson, University of Maryland Baltimore County, USA [loren@umbc.edu]
  • Dr. Misty Cook, National University of Singapore [elcmsw@nus.edu.sg]
  • Dr. L. Erika Saito, National University, USA [lsaito@nu.edu]
  • Dr. Leonardo Veliz, University of New England, Australia [Leonardo.Veliz@une.edu.au]
  • Dr. Ling G. LeBeau, (Book Review Editor), Syracuse University [lglebeau@syr.edu]

Copyeditors

  • Dr. Emily B. Wilkins, University of Dayton, USA [ewilkins1@udayton.edu]
  • Ms. Bethany Rae Berg, Texas Tech University, USA [bergbethanyrgmail.com]
  • Dr. Treya Allen, University of Arizona, USA [treya@email.arizona.edu] 

Advisory Board (2020-2023) [application form for interested colleagues]

  • Dr. Ali A Abdi, Professor, Department of Educational Studies, The University of British Colombia, Canada
  • Dr. Benjamin Creed, Assistant Professor, College of Education, Northern Illinois University, USA
  • Dr. Christine Gettings, Director, International Programs and Partnership, School of International Service, American University
  • Dr. Dale Snauwaert, Professor, Department of Educational Studies, The University of Toledo
  • Helal Hossain Dhali, Dept. of Integrated Studies in Education, McGill University, Montreal, Canada
  • Helen Forbes-Mewett, Senior Lecturer, School of Social Sciences, Monash University
  • Dr. Jae Hoon Lim, Associate Professor, College of Education, University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA
  • Dr. James Groccia, Professor Emerita, Administration and Leadership, The University of Georgia, USA
  • Dr. John Presley, Professor of English Emeritus and Provost Emeritus, Illinois State University, USA
  • Dr. Karen Embry-Jenlink, Professor Emerita, College of Education, Stephen F. Austin State University
  • Dr. Ketterlin Geller Leanne, Professor, Simmons School of Education, Southern Methodist University
  • Dr. Kimberly Kappler Hewitt, Associate Professor, School of Education, University of North Carolina Greensboro, USA
  • Dr. Lisa Merriweather, Associate Professor, College of Education, University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA
  • Dr. Lydia Kyei-Blankson,  Associate Professor, College of Education, Illinois State University, USA
  • Dr. Manhong Lai, Associate Professor, Education, the Chinese University of Hong Kong, USA
  • Dr. Mari Koerner, Alice Wiley Snell Professor of Education, Arizona State University, USA
  • Dr. Mariano Narodowski, Professor, School of Government, Universidad Torcuato Di Tella, Argentina
  • Dr. Martha McCarthy, Presidential Professor of Educational Leadership, Loyola Marymount University
  • Dr. Barakat Maysaa, Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership and Research Methodology, College of Education, Florida Atlantic University, USA
  • Dr. Meredith Mountford, Associate Professor, 
  • Dr. Michael Owens, Associate Professor, McKay School of Education, Brigham Young University
  • Dr. Michele M. Welkener, Associate Professor and Coordinator, HE &CSP, University of Dayton, USA
  • Dr. Paula Cordeiro, Dammeyer Distinguished Professor of Global Leadership and Education, University of San Diego, USA
  • Dr. Peggie Constantino, Associate Professor, School of Education, The College of William & Mary
  • Dr. Rosita López, Professor Emeritus, Northern Illinois University, USA
  • Dr. Suresh Ranjan Basak, Professor and the Dean of School of Humanities and Social Science, Metropolitan University, Bangladesh
  • Dr. Terrell L. Strayhorn, Professor of Education, Indiana State University, USA
  • Dr. Tomika Ferguson, Assistant Professor, School of Education, Virginia Commonwealth University, USA
  • Dr. Valerie Hill-Jackson, Assistant Dean, Educator Preparation, Texas A&M University, USA
  • Dr. Venus E. Evans-Winters, Professor, Educational Administration & Foundations, Illinois State University, USA
  • Dr. Victoria Sherif, Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership, Wichita State University, USA
  • Dr. William Hill, Dean of Administrative and Organizational Studies, Wayne State University, USA
  • Dr. Yi-Chin Wu, Associate Director of Assessment, Kent State University, USA

Editorial Review Board (2018-2021)

 

Dr. Ashwini Tiwari, University of Houston-Downtown, USA [tiwaria@uhd.edu]
Dr. Anne Corwith, University of Maryland, USA [anne.s.corwith@gmail.com]
Dr. Bal Krishna Sharma, University of Idaho, USA [balsharma@uidaho.edu]
Dr. Bala Nikku, Thompson Rivers University, Canada [bnikku@tru.ca]
Dr. Becky Atkinson, The University of Alabama, USA [atkin014@ua.edu]

Dr. Dinesh Paudel, Appalachian State University, USA [paudeld@appstate.edu]
Dr. Elizabeth D. Tuckwiller, George Washington University, USA
Mr. Ethan Trinh, Georgia State University, USA [ethan.trinh@gmail.com]
Dr. Eugene Schaffer, UBBC, USA, schaffer@umbc.edu
Ms. Felicia A. Shanklin, Southern New Hampshire University (SNHU) feliciashanklin@gmail.com
Dr. Fernando Almeida, University of Porto & INESC TEC, Portugal
Mr. Harry Bhandari, University of Maryland Baltimore County, bhanda1@umbc.edu
Dr. Irene Irudayam, Anna Maria College, USA [irene.sann@gmail.com]
Dr. Jason Bryant Assistant Clinical Professor, Auburn University jasoncbryant@auburn.edu
Dr. Jeet Bahadur Sapkota, University of Tsukuba, Japan [jbsnepal@gmail.com]
Dr. Jesus ‘Chuey’ Abrego, The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley, USA [jesus.abrego@utrgv.edu]
Dr. Jonathan D. Becker, Virginia Commonwealth University, USA [jbecker@vcu.edu]
Dr. Joonwoo Moon, Morgan State University, USA [ joonwoo.moon@morgan.edu]
Dr. Kamal Prasad Acharya Lecturer, Central Department of Education, Tribhuvan University, Nepal kamalacharya@tucded.edu.np
Dr. Keith Butcher Clinical Assistant Professor, University of Houston [kbutcher3@uh.edu] 
Dr. Kermit Buckner, East Carolina University, USA [ bucknerk@ecu.edu]
Dr. Kristina Brezicha, Georgia State University, USA [kbrezicha@gsu.edu]
Mr. Laxmi Prasad Ojha, Minnesota State University, USA [laxmiojha99@gmail.com]
Dr. Leslie A. Cordie, Auburn University, USA [lesliecordie@auburn.edu]
Dr. Lucy E. Bailey, Oklahoma State University, USA [Lucy.bailey@okstate.edu
Dr. Melanie Gurat, Statistician, University Research Center melanie.gurat@yahoo.com
Dr. Monica Lakhwani, Jefferson Community and Technical College, USA [monica.lakhwani@yahoo.com]
Dr. Nitya Nath Timsina, Roskilde University, Denmark [nitya.n.timsina@gmail.com]
Dr. Rashmi Sharma University of West Florida rsharma@uwf.edu
Dr. Regina D. Biggs, George Mason University, USA [rbiggs@gmu.edu]
Dr. Roberto A. Pamas, George Mason University, USA [rpamas@gmu.edu]
Dr. Shyam Thapa, Arkansas State University, USA [shyamsirsha@gmail.com]
Dr. W Bryan Bowles Brigham Young University bryan.bowles@byu.edu
Dr. Masha Krsmanovic, University of Southern Mississippi, USA [masakrsmanovic@gmail.com]







































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































 

 Editorial Board Open Positions