Editorial  Office (2018-2021)

  1. Dr. Amany Saleh,  Editor-In-Chief, Professor, Arkansas State University, USA [asaleh@astate.edu]
  2. Dr. Krishna Bista, Editor, Associate Professor, Morgan State University, USA [krishna.bista@morgan.edu]     
  3. Mr. Muhammad Sharif Uddin, Managing Editor, Morgan State University [uddinsm@gmail.com]

Associate Editors

  1. Dr. Loren Henderson, University of Maryland Baltimore County, USA [loren@umbc.edu]
  2. Dr. Lisa Lynn Porter, James Madison University, USA [porte2ll@jmu.edu]
  3. Dr. Vanessa Dodo Seriki, Book Review Editor, Morgan State University, USA [vanessa.dodoseriki@morgan.edu]
  4. Dr. Laura Metcalfe, Ottawa University, USA [lauram973@gmail.com]
  5. Dr. Misty Cook, National University of Singapore [elcmsw@nus.edu.sg]
  6. Dr. L. Erika Saito, Pepperdine University [Erika.Saito@pepperdine.edu]

Copyeditors

  1. Dr. Emily B. Wilkins, University of Dayton, USA [ewilkins1@udayton.edu]
  2. Ms. Bethany Rae Berg, Texas Tech University, USA [bergbethanyrgmail.com]
  3. Dr. James Ottoson, Arkansas State University, USA [James.Ottoson@smail.astate.edu]
  4. Dr. Treya Allen, University of Arizona, USA [treya@email.arizona.edu] 

Advisory Board (2020-2023) [application form for interested colleagues]

  1. Dr. Ali A Abdi, Professor, Department of Educational Studies, The University of British Colombia, Canada
  2. Dr. Benjamin Creed, Assistant Professor, College of Education, Northern Illinois University, USA
  3. Dr. Caroline Manion, Lecturer, University of Toronto, USA
  4. Dr. Christine Gettings, Director, International Programs and Partnership, School of International Service, American University
  5. Dr. Dale Snauwaert, Professor, Department of Educational Studies, The University of Toledo
  6. Dr. Eric Archer, Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership, Western Michigan University, USA
  7. Dr. Gina Gullo, Clinical Faculty, Seton Hall University
  8. Dr. Haijun Kang, Associate Professor, College of Education, Kansas State University, USA
  9. Helal Hossain Dhali, Dept. of Integrated Studies in Education, McGill University, Montreal, Canada
  10. Helen Forbes-Mewett, Senior Lecturer, School of Social Sciences, Monash University
  11. Dr. Jae Hoon Lim, Associate Professor, College of Education, University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA
  12. Jaime Lopez, Lecturer, College of Education, University of Texas Rio Grande Valley, USA
  13. Dr. James Groccia, Professor Emerita, Administration and Leadership, The University of Georgia, USA
  14. Dr. John Presley, Professor of English Emeritus and Provost Emeritus, Illinois State University, USA
  15. Dr. Karen Embry-Jenlink, Professor Emerita, College of Education, Stephen F. Austin State University
  16. Dr. Ketterlin Geller Leanne, Professor, Simmons School of Education, Southern Methodist University
  17. Dr. Kimberly Kappler Hewitt, Associate Professor, School of Education, University of North Carolina Greensboro, USA
  18. Dr. Lisa Merriweather, Associate Professor, College of Education, University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA
  19. Dr. Lydia Kyei-Blankson,  Associate Professor, College of Education, Illinois State University, USA
  20. Dr. Manhong Lai, Associate Professor, Education, the Chinese University of Hong Kong, USA
  21. Dr. Mari Koerner, Alice Wiley Snell Professor of Education, Arizona State University, USA
  22. Dr. Mariano Narodowski, Professor, School of Government, Universidad Torcuato Di Tella, Argentina
  23. Dr. Martha McCarthy, Presidential Professor of Educational Leadership, Loyola Marymount University
  24. Dr. Barakat Maysaa, Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership and Research Methodology, College of Education, Florida Atlantic University, USA
  25. Dr. Meredith Mountford, Associate Professor, 
  26. Dr. Michael Owens, Associate Professor, McKay School of Education, Brigham Young University
  27. Dr. Michele M. Welkener, Associate Professor and Coordinator, HE &CSP, University of Dayton, USA
  28. Dr. Paula Cordeiro, Dammeyer Distinguished Professor of Global Leadership and Education, University of San Diego, USA
  29. Dr. Peggie Constantino, Associate Professor, School of Education, The College of William & Mary
  30. Rosalyn Eder, University of Fribourg (Switzerland)
  31. Dr. Rosita López, Professor Emeritus, Northern Illinois University, USA
  32. Dr. Shantalea Johns,  Part-time faculty, Wayne State University, USA
  33. Dr. Shuhua Chen, Assistant Professor, Graduate School of Education, Shanghai Jiao Tong University,
  34. Dr. Stephen Kotok, St. John's University, USA
  35. Dr. Suresh Ranjan Basak, Professor and the Dean of School of Humanities and Social Science, Metropolitan University, Bangladesh
  36. Dr. Tiedan Huang, Assistant Professor, DELAP, Fordham University
  37. Dr. Terrell L. Strayhorn,  Vice President, LeMoyne-Owen College, USA
  38. Dr. Tomika Ferguson, Assistant Professor, School of Education, Virginia Commonwealth University, USA
  39. Dr. Valerie Hill-Jackson, Assistant Dean, Educator Preparation, Texas A&M University, USA
  40. Dr. Venus E. Evans-Winters, Professor, Educational Administration & Foundations, Illinois State University, USA
  41. Dr. Victoria Sherif, Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership, Wichita State University, USA
  42. Dr. William Hill, Dean of Administrative and Organizational Studies, Wayne State University, USA
  43. Dr. Yi-Chin Wu, Associate Director of Assessment, Kent State University, USA

Editorial Review Board (2018-2021)

Dr. Alice M. Jackson, Morgan State University, USA [alice.jackson@morgan.edu]
Dr. Amrit Thapa, University of Pennsylvania, USA [athapa@gse.upenn.edu]
Dr. Anne Corwith, University of Maryland, USA [anne.s.corwith@gmail.com]
Dr. Bal Krishna Sharma, University of Idaho, USA [balsharma@uidaho.edu]
Dr. Bala Nikku, Thompson Rivers University, Canada [bnikku@tru.ca]
Dr. Basu Sharma, University of New Brunswick, Canada [bsharma@unb.ca]
Dr. Becky Atkinson, The University of Alabama, USA [atkin014@ua.edu]
Dr. Carol Griffiths, University of Leeds, UK [carolgriffiths5@gmail.com]
Dr. Damodar Khanal, The University of Manchester, UK [khanal.damodar@yahoo.co.uk]
Dr. Derya Ucuz, Lamar University, USA [deryaucuz@hotmail.com]
Dr. Dinesh Paudel, Appalachian State University, USA [paudeld@appstate.edu]
Dr. Ellen Carm, Oslo Metropolitan University, Norway [ellenc@oslomet.no]
Dr. Elizabeth D. Tuckwiller, George Washington University, USA
Mr. Ethan Trinh, Georgia State University, USA [ethan.trinh@gmail.com]
Dr. Eugene Schaffer, UBBC, USA, schaffer@umbc.edu
Ms. Felicia A. Shanklin, Southern New Hampshire University (SNHU) feliciashanklin@gmail.com
Dr. Fernando Almeida, University of Porto & INESC TEC, Portugal
Mr. Harry Bhandari, University of Maryland Baltimore County, bhanda1@umbc.edu
Ms. Harriet B. Fox, The George Washington University, USA. 
Mr. Ishrat Ibne Ismail, Shahjalal University of Science & Technology, Bangladesh
Dr. Irene Irudayam, Anna Maria College, USA [irene.sann@gmail.com]
Dr. Jason Bryant Assistant Clinical Professor, Auburn University jasoncbryant@auburn.edu
Dr. Jeet Bahadur Sapkota, University of Tsukuba, Japan [jbsnepal@gmail.com]
Dr. Jesus ‘Chuey’ Abrego, The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley, USA [jesus.abrego@utrgv.edu]
Dr. Jonathan D. Becker, Virginia Commonwealth University, USA [jbecker@vcu.edu]
Dr. Joonwoo Moon, Morgan State University, USA [ joonwoo.moon@morgan.edu]
Dr. Kamal Prasad Acharya Lecturer, Central Department of Education, Tribhuvan University, Nepal kamalacharya@tucded.edu.np
Dr. Keith Butcher Clinical Assistant Professor, University of Houston [kbutcher3@uh.edu] 
Dr. Kermit Buckner, East Carolina University, USA [ bucknerk@ecu.edu]
Dr. Kristina Brezicha, Georgia State University, USA [kbrezicha@gsu.edu]
Mr. Laxmi Prasad Ojha, Minnesota State University, USA [laxmiojha99@gmail.com]
Dr. Leslie A. Cordie, Auburn University, USA [lesliecordie@auburn.edu]
Dr. Lucy E. Bailey, Oklahoma State University, USA [Lucy.bailey@okstate.edu
Dr. Melanie Gurat, Statistician, University Research Center melanie.gurat@yahoo.com
Dr. Monica Lakhwani, Jefferson Community and Technical College, USA [monica.lakhwani@yahoo.com]
Dr. Nitya Nath Timsina, Roskilde University, Denmark [nitya.n.timsina@gmail.com]
Dr. Prithvi N. Shrestha, The Open University, UK [ prithvi.shrestha@open.ac.uk ]
Dr. Rashmi Sharma University of West Florida rsharma@uwf.edu
Dr. Regina D. Biggs, George Mason University, USA [rbiggs@gmu.edu]
Dr. Roberto A. Pamas, George Mason University, USA [rpamas@gmu.edu]
Dr. Shyam Thapa, Arkansas State University, USA [shyamsirsha@gmail.com]
Dr. W Bryan Bowles Brigham Young University bryan.bowles@byu.edu
Dr. Masha Krsmanovic, University of Southern Mississippi, USA [masakrsmanovic@gmail.com]
Dr. Valerie Riggs, Morgan State University [valerie.riggs@morgan.edu]
Ms.  Crystal London, University of Louisiana at Monroe  [crystal.e.london@gmail.com]

Special Editorial Team (2019-2021)
Dr. SANJEEV KUMAR, Guest Editor (Journal), Department of Elementary Education, HP Govt. [drsanjeevkumarindia@yahoo.in]
Dr. Misty Cook, (Reviewer/guest editor, and consulting editor) Senior Lecturer, National University of Singapore elcmsw@nus.edu.sg
Dr. Vanessa Dodo Seriki, Reviewer /Co-Editor for Book Projects , Associate Professor of Science Education vanessa.dodoseriki@morgan.edu
Dr. Laura Schaffer Metcalfe, Reviewer, Copy Editor, Guest Editor, Consulting Editor, Book Reviewer, Director, Early College Programs, Mesa Community College,  lauram973@gmail.com
Dr. Treya Allen, Reviewer, Editorial Assistant, co-editor & Book Reviewer, University of Arizona  treya@email.arizona.edu
Dr. Richard Bernato, Reviewer, Guest Editor, Consulting Editor , Co-Editor, Book Reviewer, Associate Professor, St. John's University rbernato@gmail.com

Editorial Assistant (2019-2021)

  1. Tej Gautam, PhD candidate and Research Assistant, Louisiana State University, USA; tgauta1@lsu.edu
  2. Nani Restati Siregar, doctoral student in psychology, Gadjah Mada University,  Indonesia; nani.restati.s@mail.ugm.ac.id
  3. Manimegalai Jayaraman, Sankara College of Science and Commerce, India; manimegalai.divija@gmial.com
  4. ARBURIM ISENi, State University of Tetovo, Macedonia;  arburim.iseni@unite.edu.mk
  5. Synthia Schumacher, Soka University of America -Assistant Director of Graduate Admission/ Pepperdine University - Doctoral Student; synthia.thomas@pepperdine.edu

 













































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































 

 Editorial Board Open Positions