Editorial  Office (2018-2021)

  1. Dr. Amany Saleh,  Editor-In-Chief, Professor, Arkansas State University, USA [asaleh@astate.edu]
  2. Dr. Krishna Bista, Managing Editor, Associate Professor, Morgan State University, USA [krishna.bista@morgan.edu]
  3. Dr. Loren Henderson, Associate Editor, Associate Professor, University of Maryland Baltimore County, USA [loren@umbc.edu]
  4. Dr. Lisa Lynn Porter, Associate Editor, James Madison University, USA [porte2ll@jmu.edu]
  5. Dr. Vanessa Dodo Seriki, Associate Editor, Associate Professor, Morgan State University, USA [vanessa.dodoseriki@morgan.edu]
  6. Dr. Laura Metcalfe, Associate Editor [lauram973@gmail.com]
  7. Dr. Misty Cook, Associate Editor, National University of Singapore [elcmsw@nus.edu.sg]
  8. Mr. Muhammad Sharif Uddin, Research Associate, Morgan State University [muudd1@morgan.edu ]

Advisory Board (2020-2023) [application form for interested colleagues]

Ali A. Abdi Professor, Department of Educational Studies, The University of British Columbia
Benjamin Creed Assistant Professor, College of Education, Northern Illinois University
Caroline Manion Lecturer, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education of the University of Toronto
Christine Gettings Director, International Programs and Partnership , School of International Service, American University
Dale Snauwaert Professor, Department of Educational Studies, The University of Toledo
Eric Archer Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership, Western Michigan University
Gina Gullo Clinical Faculty, Seton Hall University
Haijun Kang Associate Professor, College of Education, Kansas State University
Helal Hossain Dhali Dept. of Integrated Studies in Education, McGill University, Montreal, Canada
Helen Forbes-Mewett Senior Lecturer, School of Social Sciences, Monash University
Jae Hoon Lim Associate Professor, College of Education, University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Jaime Lopez Lecturer, College of Education, University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
James Groccia Professor Emeritus, Higher Education, Auburn University
Jesus 'Chuey' Abrego Associate Professor, College of Education, University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
Jo Blase Blase Professor Emerita, Administration and Leadership, The University of Georgia
John Presley Professor of English Emeritus and Provost Emeritus, Illinois State University
Karen Embry-Jenlink Professor Emerita, College of Education, Stephen F. Austin State University
Ketterlin Geller Leanne Professor, Simmons School of Education, Southern Methodist University
Kimberly Kappler Hewitt Associate Professor, School of Education, University of North Carolina Greensboro
Lisa Merriweather Associate Professor, College of Education, University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Lydia Kyei-Blankson Associate Professor, College of Education, Illinois State University
Manhong Lai Associate Professor, Education, the Chinese University of Hong Kong
Mari Koerner Alice Wiley Snell Professor of Education, Arizona State University
Mariano Narodowski Professor, School of Government, Universidad Torcuato Di Tella, Argentina
Martha McCarthy Presidential Professor of Educational Leadership, Loyola Marymount University
Maysaa, Barakat Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership and Research Methodology, College of Education, Florida Atlantic University
Meredith Mountford Associate Professor
Michael Owens Associate Professor, McKay School of Education, Brigham Young University
Michele M. Welkener Associate Professor and Coordinator, HE &CSP, University of Dayton
Paula Cordeiro Dammeyer Distinguished Professor of Global Leadership and Education, University of San Diego
Peggie Constantino Associate Professor, School of Education, The College of William & Mary
Rosalyn Eder PhD Candidate, University of Fribourg (Switzerland)
Rosita López Professor Emeritus, Northern Illinois University
Shantalea Johns Part-time faculty, Wayne State University
Shuhua Chen Assistant Professor, Graduate School of Education, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Stephen Kotok St. John's University

Tiedan Huang

Assistant Professor, DELAP, Fordham University

Tomika Ferguson Assistant Professor, School of Education, Virginia Commonwealth University
Valerie Hill-Jackson Assistant Dean, Educator Preparation, Texas A&M University
Venus E. Evans-Winters Professor, Educational Administration & Foundations, Illinois State University
Victoria Sherif Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership, Wichita State University
William Hill Dean of Administrative and Organizational Studies, Wayne State University
Yi-Chin Wu Associate Director of Assessment, Kent State University

Terrell L. Strayhorn,  Vice President, LeMoyne-Owen College, USA

Editorial Review Board (2018-2021)

Dr. Alice M. Jackson, Morgan State University, USA [alice.jackson@morgan.edu]
Dr. Alvin L. Crawley, George Mason University, USA [acrawle@gmu.edu]
Dr. Amrit Thapa, University of Pennsylvania, USA [athapa@gse.upenn.edu]
Dr. Anne Corwith, University of Maryland, USA [anne.s.corwith@gmail.com]
Dr. Bal Krishna Sharma, University of Idaho, USA [balsharma@uidaho.edu]
Dr. Bala Nikku, Thompson Rivers University, Canada [bnikku@tru.ca]
Dr. Basu Sharma, University of New Brunswick, Canada [bsharma@unb.ca]
Dr. Becky Atkinson, The University of Alabama, USA [atkin014@ua.edu]
Dr. Carol Griffiths, University of Leeds, UK [carolgriffiths5@gmail.com]
Dr. Damodar Khanal, The University of Manchester, UK [khanal.damodar@yahoo.co.uk]
Dr. Derya Ucuz, Lamar University, USA [deryaucuz@hotmail.com]
Dr. Dinesh Paudel, Appalachian State University, USA [paudeld@appstate.edu]
Dr. Ellen Carm, Oslo Metropolitan University, Norway [ellenc@oslomet.no]

Mr. Ethan Trinh, Georgia State University, USA [ethan.trinh@gmail.com]

Dr. Eugene Schaffer, UBBC, USA, schaffer@umbc.edu
Ms. Felicia A. Shanklin, Southern New Hampshire University (SNHU) feliciashanklin@gmail.com

Mr. Harry Bhandari, University of Maryland Baltimore County, bhanda1@umbc.edu

Dr. Jason Bryant Assistant Clinical Professor, Auburn University jasoncbryant@auburn.edu
Dr. Jeet Bahadur Sapkota, University of Tsukuba, Japan [jbsnepal@gmail.com]
Dr. Jesus ‘Chuey’ Abrego, The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley, USA [jesus.abrego@utrgv.edu]
Dr. Jonathan D. Becker, Virginia Commonwealth University, USA [jbecker@vcu.edu]
Dr. Joonwoo Moon, Morgan State University, USA [ joonwoo.moon@morgan.edu]
Dr. Kamal Prasad Acharya Lecturer, Central Department of Education, Tribhuvan University, Nepal kamalacharya@tucded.edu.np
Dr. Keith Butcher Clinical Assistant Professor kbutcher3@uh.edu
Dr. Kermit Buckner, East Carolina University, USA [ bucknerk@ecu.edu]
Dr. Kristina Brezicha, Georgia State University, USA [kbrezicha@gsu.edu]
Mr. Laxmi Prasad Ojha, Minnesota State University, USA [laxmiojha99@gmail.com]
Dr. Leslie A. Cordie, Auburn University, USA [lesliecordie@auburn.edu]
Dr. Lucy E. Bailey, Oklahoma State University, USA [Lucy.bailey@okstate.edu
Dr. Melanie Gurat, Statistician, University Research Center melanie.gurat@yahoo.com
Dr. Monica Lakhwani, Jefferson County Public Schools, USA [monica.lakhwani@yahoo.com]
Dr. Nitya Nath Timsina, Roskilde University, Denmark [nitya.n.timsina@gmail.com]
Dr. Prithvi N. Shrestha, The Open University, UK [ prithvi.shrestha@open.ac.uk ]
Dr. Rashmi Sharma University of West Florida rsharma@uwf.edu
Dr. Regina D. Biggs, George Mason University, USA [rbiggs@gmu.edu]
Dr. Roberto A. Pamas, George Mason University, USA [rpamas@gmu.edu]
Dr. Shyam Thapa, Arkansas State University, USA [shyamsirsha@gmail.com]
Dr. W Bryan Bowles Brigham Young University bryan.bowles@byu.edu

Special Editorial Team (2019-2021)
Dr. SANJEEV KUMAR, Guest Editor (Journal), Department of Elementary Education, HP Govt. [drsanjeevkumarindia@yahoo.in]
Dr. Misty Cook, (Reviewer/guest editor, and consulting editor) Senior Lecturer, National University of Singapore elcmsw@nus.edu.sg
Dr. Vanessa Dodo Seriki, Reviewer /Co-Editor for Book Projects , Associate Professor of Science Education vanessa.dodoseriki@morgan.edu
Dr. Laura Schaffer Metcalfe, Reviewer, Copy Editor, Guest Editor, Consulting Editor, Book Reviewer, Director, Early College Programs, Mesa Community College,  lauram973@gmail.com
Dr. Treya Allen, Reviewer, Editorial Assistant, co-editor & Book Reviewer, University of Arizona  treya@email.arizona.edu
Dr. Richard Bernato, Reviewer, Guest Editor, Consulting Editor , Co-Editor, Book Reviewer, Associate Professor, St. John's University rbernato@gmail.com

Editorial Assistant (2019-2021)

  1. Tej Gautam, PhD candidate and Research Assistant, Louisiana State University, USA; tgauta1@lsu.edu
  2. Nani Restati Siregar, doctoral student in psychology, Gadjah Mada University,  Indonesia; nani.restati.s@mail.ugm.ac.id
  3. Manimegalai Jayaraman, Sankara College of Science and Commerce, India; manimegalai.divija@gmial.com
  4. ARBURIM ISENi, State University of Tetovo, Macedonia;  arburim.iseni@unite.edu.mk
  5. Synthia Schumacher, Soka University of America -Assistant Director of Graduate Admission/ Pepperdine University - Doctoral Student; synthia.thomas@pepperdine.edu

 













































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































 

 Editorial Board Open Positions